What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

"Phototrons" do they work growing MJ

PhilCuisine

Mofo SWC/TRON Master
ICMag Donor
:joint: hi newbie here, I was wondering what do you guys & gals think of "Phototrons"? I was thinking of throwing my Train Wreck & an Ogre cross inside a P'tron..Hope this helps. :moon:

PassionForMaryJ

Hey Phil, good to see you!
You know I say go for it, I would like to see one gron via p-tron, I think I seen some from you in the past, bad memorry....

Take care & keep em green ;)

PassionForMaryJ

And Alex maybe Phil knows how to search, but maybe Phil wanted an opinion and not info..... Searching is not always the answer IMO, I deff think your thoughts on the matter would be ok to post if you had time Alex .....

Last edited:

R00KIE

Ha... Phils just messin with you guys....
Hey Phil.... To bad you lost all your stuff on OG..
A couple of pics in your honour to show p-trons work... :)

DSCF0449a.jpg

DSCF0452a.jpg

DSCF0453a.jpg

DSCF0454a.jpg

Hope this helps.... :p

Verite

My little pony.. my little pony
Veteran
Sweet, I win the pool. I had six days.

Six days before an OG ref asked about a phototron.

G

i think he just posted this to be a smart ass, PhilCuisine knows how to use a phototron and he did it dam good over at OG

R00KIE

Oh yeah Phil knows how to rock the tron... SWC, MSWC, Soil.
Gave me inspiration to fire mine up and it's doing well so far... :wink:
Maybe i'll try SWC on my next run... :)

Alex-F

Traktor driver
Veteran
BLAST_420 said:
i think he just posted this to be a smart ass, PhilCuisine knows how to use a phototron and he did it dam good over at OG