What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

IC OVO's California Collective Pictures

RB26

Vendor
Veteran
Greetings everybody,

I've been browsing IC for 4-5 years, just recently decided to share what I've been working on. I'm the head of a small collective out here in California. Most of the genetics I run are projects from my breeder, but I recently have gained some interest in other strains and may be branching out in the near future with some seed experiments.

I'll be updating this relatively frequently as things mature. I may even share some building, electrical, and nutrient information that I have. Feel free to ask any questions but don't be offended if there are some things I prefer to keep to myself. I don't like to divulge too much.

Here is some info on the current project at about 5-6 weeks in:

Genetics
This is a long flowering strain typically taking 9-10 weeks and sometimes even a little longer. It's working name is Marty McFly, but that may change in the future. It is a three-way cross of SFV OG x Golden Pineapple x Cindy 99.

Irrigation
- 1 HP Jet Pump
- 210G Reservoir
- Multifeed via 3/4" IPS, with 1/4" Drip Line to each plant

Soilless Mix
- Perlite
- Vermiculite
- FF Ocean Forrest
- Promix BX

Table of Contents

Round 1: Marty McFly: Finished, .805 GPW
Post #1: 5 Weeks into Flower
Post #7: 6 Weeks into Flower
Post #8: 6 Weeks into Flower
Post #12: 7 Weeks into Flower
Post #19: Purple Shark Shock Pheno Teaser!
Post #22: 8 Weeks into Flower
Post #28: 9 Weeks into Flower
Post #30: 10 Weeks into Flower
Post #31: 10 Weeks into Flower
Post #36: Harvest Day