What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

How far along id this...... harveat time??

Berrylove

Hia guys and gals, i am a bit of a noob. I think i am ready to chop but want to make sure. What do you guys think??

Berrylove

Pics

Pics

Hia guys and gals, i am a bit of a noob. I think i am ready to chop but want to make sure. What do you guys think??

Sorry here is some pics

Attachments

• 8A4BF3F2-0713-498A-976B-3E2F3640980D.jpg
    8A4BF3F2-0713-498A-976B-3E2F3640980D.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 20
  • E890B367-2A8E-473C-A7E1-00D389397C45.jpg
    E890B367-2A8E-473C-A7E1-00D389397C45.jpg
    85.6 KB · Views: 21
  • A3CA9116-5698-4ED4-9E68-DAA0A4B71B67.jpg
    A3CA9116-5698-4ED4-9E68-DAA0A4B71B67.jpg
    58.4 KB · Views: 25

Berrylove

Great

Great

Its hard to say how long is been flowering. Its all a bit of a blur. Gunna chop chop on a couple of days i think. Cheers guys!!

Douglas.Curtis

Autistic Diplomat in Training
Another week at least, my guess. What amber percentage are the trichomes at? The pistil color (hairs) can change due to a variety of reasons, so I've found the trichome amber percentage to be an excellent way of telling when to harvest.
:D

GOT_BUD?

Weed is a gateway to gardening
ICMag Donor
Veteran
When you're new to growing, the best advice I can give is, "when you think it's done, give it two more weeks."

AgentPothead

Just this guy, ya know?
50/50 clear/cloudy will give you 30 minute cannabis with most strains. ;)