What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

PLEASE HELP! Stage 4 Liver and Pancreatic Cancer Nausea

joearsenault

Hey everyone , i just have a few questions for anyone out there that has been through a similar situation as mine.

I have been battling stage 4 liver and pancreatic cancer for 3 months now. Instead of the conventional methods I have chose to use Rick Simpson Oil as my primary treatment and have recently began vitamin c and Alpha Lapoic Acid IV treatments twice a weak as well.

I slowly and progressively raised my doses of Rick Simpson Oil until I had reached 1.25grams a day, and I've now consumed close to 65grams of the oil since diagnoses.

I'm currently dealing with extreme levels of nausea, loss of appetite, weight loss, and pain in my lower body, all of which I am having trouble alleviating.

Has anyone out there reading this been through a similar situation and can help give me some advice, feedback or information on how you treated your illness and conditions ?

Thank you in advance to anyone who spent the time to read my post and I appreciate any help I can get, thank you take care.

budsicles

No personal experience with the type of cancer you mention.
But I have cured my moms skin cancer with canna oil.

Please read the very short article below...
http://drsircus.com/magnesium/take-magnesium-to-escape-cancer/

Dr. Robert H. Craig was curing advanced cancer 80 years ago using cheap magnesium chloride. The article includes a detailed description of one of his cases.

Also,