What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Suggestions

Lilcoco

I wanted to do a side by side but not sure....

Any suggestions. I have an 8x8 Flower room with a 1000 and 600 hps. The veg room is a bit smaller and have 8 t5s and a few compact floresents if needed. I can do dwc or soil. All suggestions are appreciated. Also, I have 4 haze and 4 white widdow popped (still seedlings) so time may be of the essence. Also, I am willing to give anything a shot that makes any sense to me. I am by no means a pro but I have grown enough times to basically know how certain plants wiill react.

Thanks

C

Lilcoco

Also I have haze belladona white widow green crack and pink grapefruit. If that helps. By the way I am willing to do a really strange side by side. I have the seeds and plenty of light and room as I grow for mostly my self. As long as it is either funny or educational.

StitchMonkey

You could try out individual ingredients and see if they make a difference.

For instance Advanced Nutrients publishes their (disclosed) ingredient list and many of those ingredients are available on their own.

Rhino Skin is just Potassium Silicate which you can get on it's own. You can get a lot of the ingredients on their own (I have recently been looking at Kelp4less.com but others may not other/similar options.