What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Flower Week 2 - Burned or Deficient?

Having a bit of a dilemma here. The canopy looks ok above the trellis, but down below there's a few symptoms spreading up. This has me thinking it's a mobile deficiency, but I'm not experienced enough to tell what in the world is going on. Pics on this first post are what everything looks like above the trellis. Pics on post #2 display the issues down below.

pH is between 5.9 and 6.1
EC between 1.4 and 1.6
Temps 74-82, humidity 50-65
Water twice a day. Over-vegged with big trunks and root systems stuck in 5gal pots, so they drink twice a day or the coco dries.

Attachments

• Can.jpg
    Can.jpg
    108.8 KB · Views: 10
  • T1.jpg
    T1.jpg
    25.3 KB · Views: 10
  • T2.jpg
    T2.jpg
    54.1 KB · Views: 10

gr866

Veteran
Show it with lights off.
My guess and only a guess is mag x.
Have had it before.
GR

Can't do any better than that with the photos. Those were taken (besides 2 of them) through method 7's. The room only has HPS bulbs and no green/white light, so I'd have to drag in an extension cord and a lamp just before lights on and tinker around. By mag x do you mean excess/toxicity?

gr866

Veteran
Deficiency

That's a guess, you have to give us better pictures or I know I can't help you.

GR

Artisancrafted

Hey there just remember if the symptoms are happening at the bottom of the plant the Deficiency is a mobile nutrient if it starts at the top new growth that means it's an immobile nutrient

Artisancrafted