What's new

POOR FARMIN' RICH LIVIN'

MTNMEN

Hi all, I just started playing with soilless mediums. I have genetics made by friends and family, I don't go outside of my lil area for "flavors of the month", I most likely will strive towards a better understanding of sativa heavy strains that require diligent parentage. "I wanna live my life, i don't want people telling me what to do. I just believe in myself cause noone else is true", https://youtu.be/ks-pAJDHqQ8
I epitomize those lyrics. This grow thread is an area for me to come to daily to post up my progress on my gardens, i don't focus on cannabis only either. I intend on having a plethora of diff things growing in my thread. I am not fancy, i show all my mistakes,acomplishments etc........I have been made aware by doctors that i have a few yrs to recover from my injuries and i will spend that growing. Can't wait to get going and focus on getting a garden full of bushy ace gear in my gardens, Idk man the thought of 2 liter bottle colas everywhere just excites me and yeah man im willing to wait!
IDK what this stuff is, headstash gear i have been pollenating. Yes i enjoy having luigi around in my area of operations. Any sativa guru's who can help me get started with medium advice id love to talk, i have no intention of going anywhere, i say this because ive seen alot of unfinished stuff here!

Last edited:

MTNMEN

Dad got some decent bag weed from IBM and it was suppossed to be a Northern lights, heres round 1`

Attachments

• jonny's outdoor!.jpg
    jonny's outdoor!.jpg
    166.4 KB · Views: 9
  • boom.jpg
    boom.jpg
    20.7 KB · Views: 10

MTNMEN

Hi there, how are you doing today? i love life and refuse to be brought down by negative people! I seek similar energies in my journey in this life.

Last edited:

mr.brunch

Veteran
Lovely looking plants there!
Sorry to hear of your injuries, but can't think of a better way to recuperate than a bit of growing.

MTNMEN