What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Growing autoflowers in soil with HPS- light, how am i doing?

homegr0wer

-Biggest is autobloeberry, smaller ones are autonightqueen's
-600w hps switched to 450w
-Temps 77-80.6 degrees (25-27C)
-Buckets are 10litres (2.64 gallon)

Got a little problem as you can see, any ideas what to do better are welcome. Im not very experienced, so plz shoot me hard with things what i should already know!

Here is host to uncompressed pictures, feel free to zoom and figure it out: https://postimg.org/gallery/1b2cdhfyw/

:thank you:

mowood3479

Veteran
That's a good way to capture someone's ip addy. (Linking to pictures on an off site server)
Probably why u haven't gotten a response

iwantmorebuds

Hey man, yeah its better to put pictures straight to the site.
We need some more info to figure the probems out for example what medium u use?
Whats ur feeding schedule? Is your ph checked and corrected? Are useing tap or destilled water?

homegr0wer

I use biolan soil (detail below). At this moment using biobizz grow,bloom and topmax like their feeding chart tolds, just a little less (trying to look at plants and figure out is there a right amounts). There is a little update:

picture.php
picture.php
picture.php

pH
40 mS/m

Typpi (N)
vesiliuk. 100 mg/l
(450 mg/kg ka)

Fosfori (P)
liukoinen 60 mg/l
(270 mg/kg ka)

Kalium (K) liukoinen 400 mg/l
(1800 mg/kg ka)

Benvanboro

Way over watered and light burn. Maybe N deficiency but mainly just looks like like/heat stress and extensive over watering.

aridbud

automeister
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Low stress train the lower branches.