What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Biodynamic Cannabis Growers' Association

yesIah garvey

or, the BDCGA

look, here we are, associating!

high! i'm no expert, just a very interested gardener and farmer who wants to be part of the project, "part of the team" to explore and develop the relevance of biodynamic ideas and techniques to cannabis-growing.

from a biodynamic perspective, i would add here: also our team would be working on the question, "how can cannabis-growing best fit into the farm-organism?"

bd has been proven to be great for wine-grape-growing and winemaking. also vice-versa, the success of bd wines has been super for the biodynamic movement.

in terms of outcomes, biodynamics does very well at yielding a high, high quality product. we could conjecture that bd's produce excels qualitatively because of its particular concern with giving plants and animals access to subtle energies/foods/experiences

------