What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

3 plus 3=?

That would make an excellent outdoor/ swamp growing plant. If i remember right, arent you trying to breed these genetics? Maybe in 10 years half of all MJ plants will have this tri gene.( If you start getting the seeds out) How awesome would that be.,

G

Alright! We've got ourselves a polyploidy plant thread! :yes:

I never see people flower these plants. Bring on the show ladies and gentlemen. :lurk:

I already have a feeling that this thread is going to kick ass :asskick: LOL

Last edited:
H

Hal

I'm new to this polyploid trait...what is the advantage? Do these plants produce more bud sites than normal?

GMT

The Tri Guy
Veteran
Outdoorgrower, trying. Although I'd rather it was an option rather than in half of everything.