What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

(the free grow show)

brendon420

hi, im bren. i havent been on here in ages. i was over at ******** but that spot is dusted apparently. good to see this place still kickin.

um. so the whole point of this thread is showcase my journey with trying to explore growing quality cannabis with little to no money. fur reel.

i am studying horticulture in school and it has unveiled a few truths for me. learning about soils and edaphology. so cool. so fascinating. so much to repair.

i also became aware of the amount of stuff i enjoy that my plants also would appreciate. i learned about mycorrhizae.....i learned about the conversation that can be had if you learn to listen...

it seems all the newest break throughs in growing science are pretty basic when you articulate them. insect frasS? dead insect bodies? good for the soil? no shit? sorry if im coming off as an ass hat.

so on with the images of my work. and some short back story. i am probably just going to copy paste the text because i am not about that.

um im a techtard and this might not work but maybe photos will show up

here
1118171522_Film4.jpg

1104171231.jpg

this is the last seasons haul

started with a bunch, ended with a few. got about 2 pounds from 3 plants. again not a dime spent, other than water.

the greatest asset i have for my garden is my army of worms.( red wriggler, earthworms, other?) I have been slowly gathering worms from the backyard of my house and by now i have probably north of a million friends. they eat all my kitchen scraps, and just keep multiplying.

brendon420