Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > ICMag Vendor Forums > Female Seeds > Test Grows > Critical Sour and Marroc outdoohh lets gooohhh!

Thread Title Search
Critical Sour and Marroc outdoohh lets gooohhh! Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-22-2018, 09:27 PM #1
Buddah Watcha

Buddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud ofBuddah Watcha has much to be proud of
Critical Sour and Marroc outdoohh lets gooohhh!

Hey guys and gals,

Female Seeds was nice enough to hook it up some testers, so here we go... These will be most of my outdoor runs, I have 1 spot I've been using for the past 3 years, it has 3 holes, and usually produces around 15-30grams per hole, from what I was able to score past few years, not great, but when you need some herb its a blessing...

past few years I have used indoor genetics and it is ruff finishing outdoors here, very rainy fall and at high altitude (53) makes it challenging... needs to be early and mold resistant!

So this will be putting these to the test I hope they survive and give me plenty of smoke!

This year I had a good start, I popped 4 marroc and 8 critical sour's straight into dirt, they took around 5-7 days , but all popped out, it was a colder week that week... no biggie, today they around just short of a month old, they been sitting on a southern window and only getting sunlight, its been rather sunny here lately so thats good luck for us, they get around 5 hours of sunlight a day... They look healthy around a foot tall, stretched a bit but not a big deal...