What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

First Grow : Starting from seed with Bohdi's Goji Og

This is my first go at growing Cannabis as well as using coco coir. Started them from seed a little over 3 weeks ago in grow plugs. Once they had decent roots showing I dusted them with Azos and transplanted them into solo cups with coco/pearlite mix (Botanicare Ready grow) with Mykos added. Had a little drooping going on and a little discoloration on some of the lower leaves which I think was partially from temps being too low. They are much perkier now that I have a heater set a 78 degrees in the room now. Still getting a little bit of yellow but overall they seem healthy. I will gladly accept any advice from experienced growers as I am totally new to this !

Paddi

GanjaGrower
Veteran
Looking good

I wish you the best growluck Lucid life :)

Remember, pics says often more than Words....and we love pics :dance013:

P :smoke:

1 week update

1 week update

Just an update since a week ago. Definitely have some different pheno's showing. The stretchier one has solid purple stems which I have heard is a snow lotus trait. Got a bag of OG Teas no brew microbial tea which I have been using with every feeding. They seem super happy at the moment :)

G

Ghostdawg

Hey lucid life plants are looking great subbed for the grow...

Thanks! Hoping I get some good females since these were grown from un-feminized seeds. But even a nice male might be good to hang on to ;)

Boyd Crowder

Teem MiCr0B35
hey , more pics LL!