What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Looking for guerillas with leaf spot diease experience.

hamstring

Veteran
Ok, below is a description of leaf spot and I have had it the last 2 years. For the life of me I cant figure out why more Guerrillas have not had it. It would not be a disease that back yard growers deal with primarily guerillas. I am now a self ordained expert but there is ZERO info (little bit of an exaggeration) on this web site.

I am looking for true anecdotal experience because this disease makes mold look like a little girl of a MJ problem. It can NOT be cured and depending on how bad it hits it will defoliate your whole crop. It also over-winters so you can have it for years at one location.

Looking for old or new guerillas that have dealt with this disease I just want to hear how you managed it because that’s all you can do “manage it” not cure it? My understanding is the only way to deal with it is through preventive measures.

It is impossible for a guerrilla to remove all ground litter. Sure you can do it around your plants but not over 5 acres or more of land and the spores are passed through the air so cleaning up around your plants will only help so much. I don’t want to loose some of my favorite spots so I am looking for real life anecdotes of how other guerillas handled this if there is any.

Come on fellow guerrillas help a brother out its weird that this disease cannot be found via the sites search engine I really feel like others have had this.

HOW DID YOU FIX THE PROBLEM????