What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Perpetual flow, let's blazeoneup and grow!

blazeoneup

The Helpful One
Chat Moderator
Veteran
Hello Icmag, I'm back with another perpetual grow show. It's been a while, life threw me some curve balls and I had to lay low. Alas that time has ended and the fear associated with it no longer holding me back.

I'm going to run a 4'x8' bloom room and a small veg/mom box to keep things moving. I'm just getting started and I got plenty of genetics to play with. I have a couple mom plants ready for cuts and I just popped some beans.

I'm still finishing the build out, few odds and ends left to finish and I'll be up and running. It's a personal use operation.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I hope you will join me in this adventure. Until Next time be safe and take care!:tiphat:

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Last edited:

Tentme

Glad to hear you are back. I’ve watched many of your grows and excited to watch another.

Pulling up a chair and getting the notebook out. I’m setting up something similar but yours will blow mine away.

blazeoneup

The Helpful One
Chat Moderator
Veteran
Glad to hear you are back. I’ve watched many of your grows and excited to watch another.

Pulling up a chair and getting the notebook out. I’m setting up something similar but yours will blow mine away.

Thanks for checking in, Only blowing were gonna do here is blow these trees up together and log some artisan flowers. No competition here... were all in it to blaze the dank!

Looking forward to seeing this round!

Thanks for tuning in Blynx!:tiphat:

Last edited:

blazeoneup

The Helpful One
Chat Moderator
Veteran