Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Cannabis Growing Questions > what deficiency is this??

Thread Title Search
what deficiency is this?? Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-28-2018, 04:27 PM #1
Medicinalgrow

Medicinalgrow is on a distinguished road
what deficiency is this??

Hey everyone, can anyone help and look at the chlorosis type issue here, can anyone tell me what deficiency this is? im thinking it might be iron but im a pure noob. any advice greatly appreciated.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20180227_154324.jpg
Views:	45
Size:	100.3 KB
ID:	447914 Click image for larger version

Name:	20180227_154333.jpg
Views:	44
Size:	89.9 KB
ID:	447915 Click image for larger version

Name:	20180227_154341.jpg
Views:	23
Size:	81.3 KB
ID:	447916 Click image for larger version

Name:	20180227_154416.jpg
Views:	29
Size:	75.1 KB
ID:	447917
Medicinalgrow is offline Quote

Old 02-28-2018, 05:04 PM #2
burmese

burmese is a jewel in the roughburmese is a jewel in the roughburmese is a jewel in the roughburmese is a jewel in the roughburmese is a jewel in the roughburmese is a jewel in the rough
some more info? medium, strain, light, , fertilizers?,
can be iron but mostly they take it from lower leafs, ph, much light, mutation asociated with blue strains, and last picture leafs looks like damaged slightly with spidermites.
Someone help?
burmese is offline Quote

Old 02-28-2018, 05:22 PM #3
Medicinalgrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by burmese View Post
some more info? medium, strain, light, , fertilizers?,
can be iron but mostly they take it from lower leafs, ph, much light, mutation asociated with blue strains, and last picture leafs looks like damaged slightly with spidermites.
Someone help?
hey burmese, im in hydro, 3 weeks in to flower.
water temp is 63f
ppm is 1127 with ec of 2.1 and i maintain ph at 5.8, i dont get much fluctuation.