What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Can I share what i,m growing with you all.

Hashish

Soil used-Levington pro
Seed/Clones-Seeds
Water/Filtered rain
Fertilizers/Bio Bizz-Grow,Bio Bizz-Bloom+Bone,Blood,Fish,Organic Seaweed,Dried Blood,Bonemeal
Chemical Fertilizers/For quick Fixes Tomato Juice,Chempak NO.8 high Nitorgen
Lights/250 HPS,4-cool tubes + 2-warm tubes + 5-warm Glow-CFLs
Light Schedule-24/7

Hi all.:wave: i am an amateur grower hoping too get better with time and some help from you good people here at IC.Com.I have seen grows on this forum that has left me astounded and lost for words and i hope someday i can give you,s something back for the knowledge i have gained from most of you's here at IC.Com. so here goes and don,t laugh i,m still learning.

Here some of the best shots my wife could get with are camera the flash has gone and now the friggin batteries are starting to overheat now.
i,m trying to get a new camera very soon, so i hope these pics i have put up is,nt gonna clutter up the board as i have seen some awesome pics here folks,i think some of you guys here have a real talent with a camera and genius in what you's do.
anyway if the quality is that bad the mods just go ahead and delete them i,ve no problem with that.

i,m vegging these for as long as i can with the lights only getting raised a couple of inches every week above the tops to keep them under control for a while.
i have been letting the light concentrate more on the side branching as i am also growing in a closet,but i have a new room that is getting constructed hopefuly finished soon, well it,s actually an attic.

Here is a photo of my Haze/Sativa