What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Personal Grow 12 Plant Limit

sinsemillasimon

Hi everyone,

This post is in 3 parts, I have a lot of pics

PART 1

I've lurked on these forums for a couple years and have learned lots, now its time for me to share my grow with all of you! PLEASE BE AWARE, I have only completed one grow prior to this, (2 plants in a 4x4 tent 600w HID coco DTW w/jacks321), so I'm still a big newbie. I currently live in a state where it is legal to cultivate up to 12 plants per household for personal use. I live in a rented unit with limited space, so I grow in small tents where I can. Since I don't own the place, its not possible for me to install any kind of DIY/permanent ventilation, electrics, or plumbing, and setups must be able to be moved within a day. For now, I am using my own bedroom and a spare bedroom (in our 4 bedroom unit) as my grow space. I hope this will inspire people in similar living situations to attempt their first grow. I have lots of friends in shared/rented living that give me all kinds of excuses for not growing, from "I don't have any space" to "I think my landlord won't approve". It can be done, trust me.

First off, here are a couple pictures from my last grow, 2 Malibu Pie from Ocean Grown Seeds, vegged for ~3 months, ~9 weeks of flower (pic were cropped from instagram so they're kinda shitty):
attachment.php

attachment.php

First picture was right before flower, 2nd pic is ~week 8