What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

help with medical output...

lizzy3

Hi all!

been lurking here for quite some time and finally stepping out of the shadows.

i am pretty new to growing, been at it for a little more then a year but have a LOT of sort of strange expereince with product/distribution though sort of hard to get into all of that... lol

i am a heavy medical user, 100g/wk smoked top shelf is what i need to be stable, my goal is to cut back on smoking but oral requires even more product.

i am finially getting into the relm of true top shelf quality, meaning top shelf california dispensary quality, but no where near the volume that i need.

i do not live in the usa and things where i live are VERY different, the technology you guys use is simply not available to me, also things cost 2-5x as much.

right now my flower room is running 3x600w, i just added co2 but the tank is on the small side and again price is killing me.

i have singel turbine air intake, turbine for exhuast that now recirculates air to cool my lights, ac and a standard fan for air movement.

we do not have access to the nice nutrients that you use, the stuff available in grow shops is very poor quality adn super expensive.

i am using nutes for hydro even though i grow in soil, with this my plants look great, no noticable difficincies based on leaf color. my problem relaly is i just am not getting close to the numbers i need to live stable and healthy.

i have played with more plants and less plants, i seem to do better with less plants that are bigger. right now i am using 30 liter buckets but next batch will go into 55s.

room is about 4 square meters