What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

The Guerrilla Handbook - A future documentary in the making

Team Microbe

Veteran
I've been growing for about 10 years now, and I've only seen a small handful of videos on guerrilla growing - Brown Dirt Warrior being the main person in mind. While giving my respect to BDW, I wanted to make a more detailed documentary on guerrilla growing. This will include a more behind-the-scenes look at the entire process from seedling to flower, everything in between and helpful hints I've learned over the years along the way. I'll be exposing myths, common mistakes, and hope to make this video as fail-proof as Murphy's Law allows for each guerrilla grower out there.... but I need some advice from other Outdoor growers on this one..

picture.php

I'm going to make this for everyone, from simple things like Strain & Site Selection, to more advanced topics like how environment determines genetic expression. I'll be giving out my favorite soil mix, other soil mixes, IPM routines, compost tea recipes (I only use 2), and things of that nature. I'm no pro at this, but I think this type of video could be helpful to other people like me out there get to where they want to be in the Outdoor game...

picture.php

The Guerrilla Handbook

Chapters

1. Pre-Season Preparation

2. Tools of the Trade

3. Site-Selection

4. Hiding in Plain Sight

5. Water Collection/Storage

6. Alibis & Unexpected Guests

7. The Dreaded Path

8. Payload Hauling and Vehicle Profiling

9. Drop-Sites

10. Germination, Cloning, and Transplanting

11. Soil vs. Synthetics

12. Soil Mixes

13. IPM Routines (Integrated Pest Management)