What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Need low temp and seedling stretching solutions!

mimistow

Hello friends , im a newbie and i want some advice. At 20/4 i planted the sprouted seeds to the soil and today they are as u can see them in the photos.BUT my problem is that the 2 of them that are just under the lights are stretching a little to much imo and im afraind they gonna fall over.Also i need to raise my temp some how.Im using Evergrow saga sco 560 led grow light(i think that the true wattage of this thing is 400W) that has 3 switches , one for red one for blue and one for white leds .Right now im having only the whites on and at a distance of 70 cm from plants and the temp inside the tent is 20.5-21.5 when lights on and 18.5 lights off.humidity 65-75%. Im thinking of opening and the blues lights on so it can produce more heat but im afraid of the result cause the company doesnt have any guidance for the lights.The other solution whoyld be to switch to an old 400 w hps but i whould prefer to grow them under leds.Any advice whould be helpful .THanks in advane mates!

Attachments

• IMG_20200425_213620.jpg
    IMG_20200425_213620.jpg
    119.8 KB · Views: 38
  • IMG_20200425_213625.jpg
    IMG_20200425_213625.jpg
    107.9 KB · Views: 28
  • IMG_20200425_213630.jpg
    IMG_20200425_213630.jpg
    113.4 KB · Views: 33
  • IMG_20200425_213641.jpg
    IMG_20200425_213641.jpg
    105.2 KB · Views: 34
  • IMG_20200425_213648.jpg
    IMG_20200425_213648.jpg
    82.9 KB · Views: 36

Dandelo