What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Super Sativa strain problem

Leafer

I got few seeds of Super Sativa strain - i have no idea what is that, but it shoud be kind of rare. Seeds were stored for some years I think.

I have just 3 plants of that strain and each one is like this. Someone here able to help me with that problem? Im growing other strains in the same soil and they are nice and healthy. Is that genetic or some soil problem? I was watering with ph 4 water (3 times) as I needed to get my soil ph down from about 7.3.

Im not that experienced so Im not sure whats wrong. Im adding Biobizz Grow (2ml/l). nothing more. At this time im watering with ph 5.5 (after adding nutes). Rest of my girls are okay.

Tha!

P

Pinnate

Im not that experienced so Im not sure whats wrong. !

No one else is, apparently, but were she(?) mine, I would leave off feeding her for a few days to see if that helps...

Pretty wide leaves for a sativa, but overfeeding can fatten leaves, on occasion.

mr.brunch

Veteran
420giveaway
You don’t need to feed every watering in soil... some strains are more sensitive than others but with constant feeding salts will build up in the soil.
Personally, I go with once every third watering

Good luck

Edit: could it be sanora super sativa (m44) from sssc? Interesting.... although I can only find mentions of this strain on seed finder, can’t see it in the old catalogues

tleaf jr.

Came up off 75w
Veteran