What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Best fem. strains for Newbies?

RookieGrower98

I am currently growing two Nordegren lights auto and two AK 47's auto from Greenhouse seed co.
I am looking forward to starting my first feminized seed grow after I finish the current one.
My question is what strain from whitch breeder do some of you more experienced growers recommend for a total newbie like me?
Since I don't live in a legal state I don't really have any personal preferences so I'm open to growing any strain right now.
I'm also planning a trip to Amsterdam in early July, maybe I can find some good genetics there.

Green Squall

I am currently growing two Nordegren lights auto and two AK 47's auto from Greenhouse seed co.
I am looking forward to starting my first feminized seed grow after I finish the current one.
My question is what strain from whitch breeder do some of you more experienced growers recommend for a total newbie like me?
Since I don't live in a legal state I don't really have any personal preferences so I'm open to growing any strain right now.
I'm also planning a trip to Amsterdam in early July, maybe I can find some good genetics there.

I think Nirvana would be a good choice for a beginner. Some of my first grows were with those genetics. Check out the Nirvana Seeds Fan Thread.
https://www.icmag.com/ic/showthread.php?t=66561&page=181

wvkindbud38

Elite Growers Club
Veteran