What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Chem's Dawgs!!!

J

JimmynitZ

First off, BIG props to my buddy Chemdog for hooking me up with these killer genetics! Thanks again bro....WHATEVER is mine, is yours. :smile:
This is my first time growing any of these out, so I should dial them in as I go and learn each one. Since I could hardly wait to get them into flower, 2 of the plants are the original mother's that I got from Chemdog. The yeild isn't the best on those 2....popcorn buds instead of fat, tight colas because the mothers were comming off a thrip problem, and being rootbound in their original pots, so a lot of energy went into repairing the plant and roots instaed of budding.

Super Snow Dawg @ 44 days.....this is one of the original moms

13853hutr56_10_.jpg

13853hutr56_26_.jpg

13853hutr56_25_.jpg

M

Mr. Nevermind

well it looks like we know where Sour D gets her pink hairs from! That looks alot like ECSD. Let me know how she smokes. Look like you are doing her some justice. Way to go as always!!

Jimmy, is it just me our does Sour Slut give you the munchies too?

Nevermind

J

JimmynitZ

H&L...Thank you:smile:

Mr. Nevermind...Your right, it does have the pink hair like the sour d. Pretty much any kind of pot gives me the munchies! :biglaugh:

Rudedude...thanks man:D

Here is the Chemdawg D, my favorite...@ 41 days.....straight-up greasy/fuel smell......raw THC!!!!! :woohoo: This is the other original mother I put in flower.

13853hutr56_6_1.jpg

13853hutr56_19_.jpg

13853hutr56_20_1.jpg

J

JimmynitZ