What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

HELP.. IC.. The Claw

haromaru

hey IC , first off i am a newbie to the game. I adopted these plants the other day from a trusted friend but they were kind of neglected.When i got them the had fan leaves that looked like the so called CLAW or eagles claw. So im hoping to rescue a them. First off there in all coco core medium and for nutes im using general hydroponics the 3 part formula;the formula is a self setting ph, so i don't gotta to worry about that.

As of 2 days ago they have been sitting in 2< 35 gallon totes grow box, under 6 42 watters, for exhaust im using a inline fan 90 cfm .

any advise on how to get these ladies back on track IC? here are some pics from yesterday morning.

https://www.icmag.com/ic/album.php?albumid=43035&pictureid=1021943

https://www.icmag.com/ic/album.php?albumid=43035&pictureid=1021941

S

Sat X RB

I know nothing about growing in coco BUT these plants look probably underwatered and definitely underfed. maybe not enuf light ... but that's not the main problem.

you DO need to check pH. I wouldn't depend on someone (manufacturer) when profit may motivate her/his words.

take CONTROL of the situation! or you'll always have crappy plants ...

cheers!

Infinitesimal

my strength is a number, and my soul lies in every
ICMag Donor
Veteran