What's new

dying of renal failure~ can cannabis help?

lumberjack.mr

greetins ; my name is mike ( lumberjack.mr) and im a terminal renal failure patient in the communist state of Texas! I am a full time nursing student , award winning psychology student, father of 5 , and subject to over 20+ pills a day and 10 hours a day of dialysis. Guess I don't fit the unmotivated-lazy- and stupid stereo type associated with cannabis use. $78,000.+ in medical expenses, over 30 surgical procedures, and a continuous battle lasting over 9 years has left me at a point where I often wish it would all just end ! How on earth am I supposed to pay the extortion prices of medicine, or purchase the equipment to establish my own source ? I would love dearly to relocate to an state wherein MMJ is legal , but due to the extensive medical treatment I require and my education, I cant..
Im 50 years old and have endured a life of pain and abuse/ oppression ! Where is my freedom??? Where is the compassion I have shown others ny entire life ? Waiting in the Grave !

Cannabis isn't going to cure you, but it might help you feel better.

I have a small tent with a 250 watt light that changes from MH to HPS, so it's both lights in one. Couple hundred bucks for the whole deal, but you could do it even cheaper with a home made tent and some CFLs or T5s.

Look into feminized or autoflowering seeds, keep it simple with a pre-mixed potting soil, many like Ocean Forest but it's spendy and unnecessarily so in my opinion. Just grab an organic potting soil and a couple 3 gallon pots. Start maybe just one or two plants, keep them low by topping, and enjoy your secret little jungle paradise. I'm growing a landrace African sativa in my little 250w tent right now, so you can grow anything too.