What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Recommend a dank indica?

Quasimodo

Hi guys, it's been a while since I've posted here.

I've been running Karma's headbanger for the last 2 years or so. It yields well, EXTREME STINK, and I haven't seem to have built much of a tolerance to it. Gets me high every time, and simply put checks every box. Due to laziness (and being a full-time student), I let my mom go too long without root pruning and she just up and died on me. :( Live and learn.

Anywho, she is my holy grail sativa and I have ordered another 2 packs which I plan on popping soon to look for a new mom. Which brings me to my point and question....Is there a holy grail indica out there for me? I'm looking for primarily a stinker and something with a strong narcotic effect. Something quick and that yields well would be nice too.

I've been looking at PNWRoots "Pope von Alien" and BCBD & JOTI's "Godbud." If anyone has any experience with these strains I would love some input (I'm also curious whose Godbud is the legit one). But if anyone has a recommendation I would love to hear it, the only requirement is it MUST be in seed form. No clones!

Thanks, everyone!

Cantbuymeloveuh

I finished JOTI god bud and its a winner in my book. Super dark, almost black and purple buds covered in trichs. They need a decent veg and topping to yield thou...

Quasimodo

Needs to be in seed form. Also while Bubba may be potent and pretty to look at, it doesn't have too much of a smell to it and I think its yield is below par. Thanks for the suggestions though. :)

Quasimodo