What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

TnT Labs ::: a spanish love story

TnTLabs

Hola! :tiphat:
greetings from spain!
After many years here on IC, i decided to step things up with my own brand, hence the name change.
TNT - Teas ´n` Trees
dedicated to a more natural and organic way of growing..

I have been working with Humboldt Seed Organisation for nearly 2 years, back then i received some breeding stock and started selecting through them. This year i will be releasing my first crosses with them, some i just selected, some i made myself.

I wouldnt call myself a breeder in the classic sence like dj, chimera or sam, as i have only been doing this for 7-8 yrs, i think i have a good eye for selection, have breeding skills and want to improve them over time.

So, i wanted to start this thread to document & show what projects i am currently working on. And things that are in the making.

If anyone has any questions, please feel free to fire away.

Please dont ask for Humboldt Seed freebies cause i cant help you there.. if you have questions to HSO genetics i will do my best to awnser them to the best of my knowledge and possibly can ask the boys directly.
I am "just" one of their "breeders" and so if you have any issues other than with the things i release, please contact them and not me!
muchas gracias
[YOUTUBEIF]44XYEeD1A1U[/YOUTUBEIF]
:thank you:

Last edited:

TnTLabs

this is how it all started...
from the breeding stock i had received from HSO a few yrs ago
i found this beauty right here, some of the strongest most potent smoke i have ever come across...

Amherst Sour Dog