What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Fully activated, flavorless, odorless, fast onset, water souluble cannabis powder

Ringodoggie

Premium user
OK, I guess we can call this the holy grail of cannabis edibles.

Flavorless?????? I am calling bullshit on that one. I have been making cannabis edibles for 50 years and NONE were flavorless (I wish). LOL

Albeit, I don't have the labs and knowledge they do so I'm not saying it's not true..... I just want to know how the fuck to make it. LOL

This is my dream come true for edibles.

https://www.leafly.com/news/strains...-cannabinoids-the-future-of-marijuana-edibles

TychoMonolyth

Boreal Curing
No idea. Non medicinal extracts are illegal for now in Canada. I know endoca raw hemp oil is available. Don't know about crystals. You can be sure, pure thc crystals would be hundreds per gram.

Swamp Thang

Veteran
As a general rule, I would stay away from anything that comes in powdered form, because it could just as easily be something really horrible like meth, heroin, coke, rat poison, or any of the deadly pharmaceutical drugs that are currently lowering the life-expectancy of users in the USA and Europe.

It is bad enough having to worry that commercially sold bud might be adulterated with toxic chemicals like insecticides and fungicides, without going out of my way to purchase THC in a form that is even easier to adulterate with powdered chemicals.