Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Talk About It! > Hemp > What is the Best CBD Oil on the Market?

Thread Title Search
What is the Best CBD Oil on the Market? Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-07-2018, 05:41 PM #1
WildCannabis92

WildCannabis92 is on a distinguished road
Question What is the Best CBD Oil on the Market?

hey guys newbie here, I have always been a fan of natural healing methods, and my question is what is the best cbd oil on the market today? I read a few CBD Oil Review websites but got completely lost, I need help to pick the best product - potency and price wise.
WildCannabis92 is offline Quote

Old 02-11-2018, 04:32 PM #2
Only Ornamental
Spiritually inspired agnostic mad scientist

Only Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud ofOnly Ornamental has much to be proud of
Lacking regulations and studies, there is no 'the best'. 'Potency' would correlate to purety i.e. pure CBD (which isn't an oil) would be the one but then again, it's not always and not necessarily just about the chemical constituent CBD.
Your question is like asking which rose is the best for your garden .

Please spare a 'like', a dear friend of mine could need some motivation. Thanks!

Brainer on Retainer
: Why not rent a brain by the hour?
OO now on time-sharing
Only Ornamental is offline Quote

Old 02-13-2018, 03:50 PM #3
PhenoMenal
Hairdresser