What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Please help,I'm going mad

kikike

Hello everyone,im an absolute beginner and asking kindly for any sort of idea whats going on with my grow.it just drives me mad.I never thought it would but now I constantly think of the problem trying to educate myself..etc.its robbing my life.
So the problem is that my seedlings are very tiny.I watched many videos looked at countless pics on the web,and seedlings the same age as mines are significantly more developed and larger.I fear that I simply waste energy.the setup is fairly normal:1m×1m×2m tent,average flowersoil,temp is about 28-30celsius,dont know the humidity,and a 400w mh lamp.it goes 18/6.
The seedlings look healthy to me just too tiny.they are about 18 days old since popped out of soil.my question is obvious:are the ok?whats the problem if there is any.please help!

Attachments

• 20170528_195050.jpg
    20170528_195050.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 16
  • 20170528_195104.jpg
    20170528_195104.jpg
    45.3 KB · Views: 14
  • 20170528_195115.jpg
    20170528_195115.jpg
    41.1 KB · Views: 10
  • 20170528_195136.jpg
    20170528_195136.jpg
    41.6 KB · Views: 10

Loc Dog

Hobbies include "drinkin', smokin' weed, and all k
Veteran
It looks like soil, which I am not familiar with, but could be over watering. In coco you let it go a little dry before watering, to encourage root growth.

w3rds