What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Help me figure this out

issack

Veteran
Okay I hate having to post in this section. I've been growing for many years and about 4 years now in this room. Been very successful in this room. I stick to the same nutrients and schedule. I get anywhere from 2.5 to 3lbs a light.

This run has been looking amazing. Growth is great and plants are healthy and happy except a few. Out of 52 plants I have been having plants just randomly looking like this. All the sudden the new growth will be shooting straight up. The leaves shoot for the ski and Some leaves will completely tourq out and flip upside-down. It almost looks like a nutrients over feed problem but then it doesn't. One plant pulled out of it. But I'm finding plants overnight just start doing this. I have 6 out of 52 plants doing this. Some mild symptoms and one of them is really bad. As you can see all the plants around the infected plant are perfect. This is random and I can't figure this out at all.

-All plants are in plain coco. Same nutrients solution same reservoir. PPM is at 950 and this is drain to waste. Reservoir cleaned thoroughly every 5 days. Rez Temps are set to 64f. Using mills nutrients. Same as I've been using for 4 years.

-I have 2. 3 ton splits and Temps are perfect at 77 lights on and 74 lights out.

-co2 set to 1000ppm