What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Your normal 5Kwatt hobby

Hey guy and gals! My name is Anferneybra and I am bringing my hobby/medical grow to these forums after some good time of learning. I have been doing hydro ebb and flow 2 gal bucket systems for almost 9 years but after a new job I just didn't have the time to manage the systems. I have since converted my grow into soil pots for my ladies.

This first post is also a test of sorts for the posting of photos to make sure I'm doing it right.

Lets start the ride!

Attachments

• entryblacked.jpg
    entryblacked.jpg
    35.5 KB · Views: 11
Heres some other random photos entering the room, super laggy uploading of photos tonight for some reason so I stopped here to reset the connection.

Attachments

• trash and trim.jpg
    trash and trim.jpg
    41.2 KB · Views: 8
  • veg ballast.jpg
    veg ballast.jpg
    57.8 KB · Views: 10
  • sink area.jpg
    sink area.jpg
    66.5 KB · Views: 8
So finally made a album and am taking pictures from it here are some more of the record keeping portion and the water holding area, also my custom tea brewing station!

Heres the veg side of my room, forgot I added another 600 watt hps to the pile so the total is 5600 watts between veg and flower.
A LA confidential, Flo and Lemon Skunk in veg at the moment.
White poly all around, with a high and low fan blowing around the room. The intake managed by the main thermostat in the flower room also has a control for the veg side to open/close the baffle at any temps over 75degrees.