What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

v-scrog

Avid Fan

hey guys,im hoping to be doing a vertical scrog and was wondering what you thought of my plan.
its not the best ever but without autocad,its the best i can do!
picture.php

its not to scale,im way too stoned for that!

im going to be using super lemon haze from greenhouse seeds and maybey mango haze.ideally ,i want to use two plants as im new to this and dont want to waste precious seeds!i think i'll veg vertically for two weeks,lst mabey?
the screen will be 8inches from the bulb.2"x2" squares.hopefully this will work
any input would be greatly recieved!:tiphat:

Hundred Gram Oz

Our Work is Never Over
Veteran
Avid Fan I like your style with the haze selection. You will defo need to do some training on the haze. I top my SuperSilverSourDieselHaze several times, the final top is cut a week into flower to cut down a lil on the stretch.

You'll want to get them around the vertical bulb asap. Don't rotate the plants, keep them at the one angle towards the bulb throughout the grow, they will adjust themselves.

Did you have a pic because I can't see anything :bigeye: how much lighting are you using? What growing medium are you using?

Ps if you like a really really lemony haze, get some SSSDH !! fanfuckingtastic bud !! Pure Lemon candy fuel!

Avid Fan

hopefully the pic should be working now.
ive got one ballast with 400w HPS bulb.might get another,not sure yet.
i used coco canna last time around,but my mate swears by bio bizz.
decisions,decisions!
i might try the SSSDH,im all about the fruit!

drymouth