What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Rugby

theclearspot

Anyone into Rugby? I have traditionally been more of a Football (Soccer) fan (and player!) but in the last couple of years I am more and more into Rugby. It's a multi faceted game and the International tournaments are great. The recent World Cup was excellent (won by New Zealand). If you are whats your team? Mine is Leinster in the Irish League...:) Have a soft spot for Harlequins aswell..as I studied near Twickenham.
I like American Football aswell (LA Raiders) but cant get it in Europe on the satellite unfortunately.

B

Baron Greenback

As I'm English, I was very disappointed we didn't enter a team in the world cup. The Kiwis were wonderful, amazing handling skills.
I love football, but I find myself watching international rugby ahead of football (cricket beats them all, along with the darts :)). Probably Wasps for my team as I was at Uni with Dallaglio (he could drink but not so good with a doobie :))
Steelers for the nfl - Rich from karma to burn encouraged that :)

Last edited:

theclearspot

As I'm English, I was very disappointed we didn't enter a team in the world cup. The Kiwis were wonderful, amazing handling skills.
I love football, but I find myself watching international rugby ahead of football (cricket beats them all, along with the darts :)). Probably Wasps for my team as I was at Uni with Dallaglio (he could drink but not so good with a doobie :))
Steelers for the nfl - Rich from karma to burn encouraged that :)