What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

What can you do?

What can you do?

• I am already a NORML member

Votes: 29 23.0%
  • I am a member of a different leglization organization

Votes: 27 21.4%
  • I will join the fight as soon as possible

Votes: 49 38.9%
  • I like weed illegal it's how I make my living

Votes: 21 16.7%

• Total voters

Pactivist

How to legalize marijuana

Greetings fellow cannabis consumers!
I am writing this to all of you who, like myself, have a desire to be able to enjoy marijuana without the fear of prosecution or persecution. I have been doing a little research and I think that the answer is right in front of us, and has been all the time, we were just too wrapped up in hiding and covering our tracks to notice. I write this to spread the word, and to hopefully get this movement, moving again.