What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Landrace Strains

Hey Everyone and Anyone who reads this...

Is any out there growing Zacatecas Purple or Big sur holy weed.....also
Does anyone know if there is any other purple or blue 100% sativa's that are landrace? I'm pretty new to growing, but trying to learn as much as possible about cannabis. So anyone out on ic whos reading this and has grown out and landrace strains or has information about them. Hook a brotha up wit some knowledge.......
heres a list of some strains i'd like to get ahold of .........Chinese Indica, Iranian Indica, Maui Wowie, Acapulco Gold, Mazar-I-shariff, Durban Poison,Punta Rojo, any south indian style sativa. Prolly could go on all day...but i wont .......

Laxpunker

While I'm not growing any landrace strains this year I'd like to offer you a bit of helpful advice. Just because a plant is purple or blue does not make it the best phenotype. From my own growing experience I've found that the colored phenotypes often lack the potency of their plainer looking siblings.