Double Strawberry Diesel and friends, 600W SOG

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Double Strawberry Diesel and friends, 600W SOG

After harvesting my Sweet Tooth #3 monocrop I decided on a higher plant-count.
    The 6.5L pots that I've been using for 2 years should be perfect for this - if I ever do fewer plants again then I need some bigger pots unless I want to water every day.

Soil is just Pindstrup Plus with no perlite, no nothing. I really dislike perlite when I have to get rid of the soil... Will be watering with BioBizz Grow and Bloom - perhaps I'll also buy myself a bottle of Alga-Mic for the micronutrients. For the first couple of weeks the micronutrients in the potting soil should be enough though.
    Plan is to veg for 3-4 days then flip. Perhaps a little more - dunno - we'll see.

Pic is this morning, day 1 of veg in their new home - 24 Double Strawberry Diesel (Reservoir Seeds) , 4 Satori X Swt#3, 2 Swt#3:
    Last edited by blackone; 09-08-2009, 09:14.
    Current:
    Bubblegum Battle

Inside:
    2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2009 2009 2008 2007 2007
    Outside:
    2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008

Low energy ground coupled cooler/dehumidifier?
    Keeping nordic outdoor strains as mothers.

Let the voice of reason chime - Lemmy Kilmister

Sweet man - Looks like a great setup - Good luckVery interested in the strawbery diesel
    Where they from seed or clone?
    Do you make seeds?
    Currently in Flower
    ECSD x Deep Chunk (Cannacopia)
    Early Queen (Mr Nice)
    Oriental Express (BillyGoat)
    Black Rose
    Blue Power
    White Diesel

Comment

These are clones from what I think is the best pheno among the 4 females I grew from seeds some time ago. This particular pheno does in fact have a strawberry smell in flower - unfortunately I haven't been able to preserve it after the harvest.