What's new
  • Please note members who been with us for more than 10 years have been upgraded to "Veteran" status and will receive exclusive benefits. If you wish to find out more about this or support IcMag and get same benefits, check this thread here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Double Strawberry Diesel and friends, 600W SOG

blackone

Veteran
After harvesting my Sweet Tooth #3 monocrop I decided on a higher plant-count.
The 6.5L pots that I've been using for 2 years should be perfect for this - if I ever do fewer plants again then I need some bigger pots unless I want to water every day.

Soil is just Pindstrup Plus with no perlite, no nothing. I really dislike perlite when I have to get rid of the soil... Will be watering with BioBizz Grow and Bloom - perhaps I'll also buy myself a bottle of Alga-Mic for the micronutrients. For the first couple of weeks the micronutrients in the potting soil should be enough though.
Plan is to veg for 3-4 days then flip. Perhaps a little more - dunno - we'll see.

Pic is this morning, day 1 of veg in their new home - 24 Double Strawberry Diesel (Reservoir Seeds) , 4 Satori X Swt#3, 2 Swt#3:
picture.php

Last edited:

Big Beans

Beans Means Highns
ICMag Donor
Sweet man - Looks like a great setup - Good luckVery interested in the strawbery diesel
Where they from seed or clone?
Do you make seeds?

blackone

Veteran
These are clones from what I think is the best pheno among the 4 females I grew from seeds some time ago. This particular pheno does in fact have a strawberry smell in flower - unfortunately I haven't been able to preserve it after the harvest.