Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Who's all been breeding their own autos?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Who's all been breeding their own autos?

I'm going to be getting seeds.

Should I create and inbred line of sour diesel x ak47 auto? How hard is that?
    I'm new to the game.

It takes time and selection. At least a few gen to get all auto plants.

Good luck

Comment

I have made a few autoflower crosses in the past.

Comment

Should I create and inbred line of sour diesel x ak47 auto? How hard is that?

An F1 hybrid (or filial 1 hybrid) is the first filial generation of offspring of distinctly different parental types.[1] F1 hybrids are used in genetics, and in selective breeding, where it may appear as F1 crossbreed. The term is sometimes written with a subscript, as F1 hybrid.[2][3] Subsequent generations are called F2, F3, etc. [wikipedia]

sd x ak47

sd/ak 47 X sd/ak47.
        ICMAG SERVER FUND LINK https://www.seedbay.com/vendor/icmag/

“Plant seeds of happiness, hope, success, and love; it will all come back to you in abundance. This is the law of nature.” ~Steve Maraboli~
        "Never, ever be afraid to make some noise and get in good trouble, necessary trouble." ~John Lewis~

afterthought autos
        We are passionate auto breeders growing organically 2008. We offer 37 auto flowering strains, 17 photoperiods, 14 CBD hemp hybrids via catalog in our decades of breeding expertise. afterthought autos - we are unique quality autoflower breeders for medical conditions and recreational stimulus. Auto breeding 15.5 years, we're running strong!

Mentor to 2 parties setting up microgrows (250 plants for GYO/sell with NM Rec. starting April 2022.) Help carve out excellent Cannabis Bill. GROW ON NM!

https://www.icmag.com/ic/forumdisplay.php?f=65770
        sigpic

Comment

ok thanks so I'm looking for variation of chemotype. basically pheno, but chemo meaning chemical make up.