What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Request to everyone

Sampas92

Just newbin
Guys im nobody here on icmag honestly, im a newbie at growing im still finishing my first grow.
but i know a bit about transitions from old to new.
I crash on canna forums by 15 years now and for me icmag is the best. Not because of the layout of the site or how it works, but because of YOU. Every single one of YOU.
we cant lose this great community because of a technicality.
Fuck, we are growers, a lot of us get by in our grows by thinking outside the box, we face the problems in growing and we resolve them and some of you in a simple lowbudget awesome way.

So many good people, respectfull, educated we cant loose this. We cant loose this knowledge, this fraternity, the friendships that we made and are going to make.

What i want to ask is, please, dont leave, stick around and remember when you start to grow, it was hard to learn somethings, but we all learn cause of our love to our plants, this is no different.

I would never started growing if wasnt blynx and is sils, like alot of people started growing because all of you and its really sad if we loose this, for real.

I really hope that everybody stick around as i hope that the responsibles tweak the site for everyone to be happy, from the bottom of my heart

ICMAG and what it represents is worth the waiting, the adaptation and learning curve.

my newb 2 cents

Peace :tiphat:

Last edited:

midwestkid

Veteran
Totally with ya. I like this group and I hope everyone sticks around. Sucks to have to learn something new, but it's not the worst....

woolybear

Veteran