What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Growers/Breeders Roundtable

FrostAie

I was wondering if there are any other breeders around the state that would like to do a Q&A session over a videocast. Possibly a web/podcast if things go smoothly. I have 12 years growing 9 years breeding experience and have a ton of strains I have worked on over the years. Im located In southwest ish michigan but location is not real important as we will be doing this over the internet. Dont be afraid to chime in.....

Greenthumber

grower here. Not sure I’d be down with the whole video thing nor am I set up for it, but would definitely be interested in viewing

I was wondering if there are any other breeders around the state that would like to do a Q&A session over a videocast. Possibly a web/podcast if things go smoothly. I have 12 years growing 9 years breeding experience and have a ton of strains I have worked on over the years. Im located In southwest ish michigan but location is not real important as we will be doing this over the internet. Dont be afraid to chime in.....

What kind of questions are you going to answer that hasn’t been answered in 15 yrs. technology has changed as far as lightning goes but everything else is the same. If you can grow lab tested product you shouldn’t have a problem. Is all your outdoor down and this is the way your advertising? Kinda confused on this whole web chat. Smells like moldy donuts

I am always open to new information as well as rehashes and retakes on everything we "know."