What's new

Nothing but a BOG Party....

Lucid

Inviting all BOG fans to come check out the scene ............ :D

New to the scene this time is my Lifestar BX1 ...... If you have heard a lot of negativity around this strain disregard it ... i started 4 seeds .... my cat ate 2 of them when they were seedlings was left with 2 ended up with 1 female. She is a very strong vegger that makes an amazingly strong structure.... She is very stable as well... i had her root bound for over a month in a 1 gal container and she stood strong non hermi/autoflower..... Doesnt strech much ....

This is my first time with her from seed.. shes huge vegged for like 2.5+ months in total. this plant is in a 5 Gal homedepot bucket under 1000w MH mostly ... and getting some nice side light from a 1000wHPS

There are 4 Main colas on here with a nice staidum like structure after being tied a bit down.

As of right now ... she smells like a Green Lifesaver.... (sweet candied lime)
and super frosty ... i just know this stuff is gonna be some killler smoke for sure! :joint:

Here she is @ 44 days of flower......

Top nug

Mid nug

bottom nug

Close up

Plant Shots

:rasta:

Last edited:

Lucid

Super Sweet Cindy 05

Super Sweet Cindy 05

Heres the SSC05 in action ....... @44 days as well ....She produces some long dense colas encrusted with goodness. They get soooo heavy that each cola on a topped plant needs its own steak ..... she a prissy girl but worth it in the end She smells so goood and is some of the most frosty stuff i seen to date ... Great smoke ......

Lucid

Sour Bubble BX3 (Lucid Cut)

Sour Bubble BX3 (Lucid Cut)

Last but not least, Sour Bubble BX3 .....

This girl right here is some seroius indica smoke ..... In flower she smells of Sour Lemon\Lime and Kushy Sour Must... Some real dank here... when you pop a jar of her and take wiff its like a punch in the face. big wow factor there..... Some of the strongest stuff i have smoked to date .... :spank: