beans are ready to ship BLACKBERRY S1's

ORGNKID

1752100_packs_blackberry_s1.jpg

heres the beans i am ready to ship out ...l

17521000_s_of_blackberrys1-med.jpg

Early Pearl

Looks pretty much...

Looks pretty much...

So are you going to share those seeds with fellow growers? In og I would have gave you more karma... That sounds and looks heavenly. I would die for a few of those.

demeegod

I believe..

I believe..

He actually means to sell those beans at seedsdirect if I am not mistaken. Not just give them away.

Plus, I havent heard anyone speak about the potency on those beans, just the pretty colors.

newbgrow

I just want to help you ORGNKID...

I just want to help you ORGNKID...

If you could take 10 seconds fixing the spelling errors in your signature, it may improve people's first impression of you in the forums. You don't even have to do it, I've done it for you. Just copy and paste...

I just want to produce good beans to share among the community. I am new to the seed world, but I love growing nugs and I want to work on sharing the best strains I have tried with the weed growers all over the world. I will make a couple mistakes on the way, but I will do my best to keep the seeds I provide pure, along with quailities that count...

There you go! It's ok to make typos but it helps to spell better than a middle schooler; not to diss you or anything. I'll be your official proofreader if you want.

bartender187

Bakin in da Sun
Veteran
^^^
LAF

EDIT- Btw I dont care about your spelling. I hardly ever bother to give my replys a spell check these days. I just thought newbs post was funny. Hopefully you didnt take it to personally.

On a different note.... Personally to come to conclusion on these "Blackberry" Beans it will take time... "The proof is in the puddin" Right SP?

peace

Last edited:
Hmm

Hmm

Now we're making fun of his spelling errors with grammatically incorrect messages? He's a pot breeder, not an English teacher.