What's new

kjz 150w hps mini prepetual sog factory.

kjz71521

This is my first posting here on IC as I am a newb and im here to get some knowledge. Thanks to all tha O.G'z frum OG it has inspired me to post a lil sumthin sumthin. Heres my ol skool house bar from tha 70'z swictched up to a prepetual buddsikkle factory with a lil 5"Lx12"Dx40"H dry room. Thankx to tha good ol Doc that we all know, showed tha light that us mini farmerz can pump out some super quality sticky without having to have mass space to grow & without having big electrical billz. :party::canabis::rasta:

Very nice man, What are you planting, are you gonna breed?

How do you intend on running your S.O.G?

let us know

Namaste :joint:

kjz71521

I have a couple whiteberry clones from my last grow that go into the flower chamber today. I have a jackflash & strawberry blu bean to see who makes a strong mother.

kjz71521

day 3 of 12/12

day 3 of 12/12

here we go into the chamber to make these ladiez really strut there s$%t..lol
picture.php
this is the last run where they came from.. now here we are ready to jamm in 12/12. the bad thing is i pulled a stoner move and do not know what strain the broads are so if you know go ahead and let me know.. whiteberry,grape krush,jack flash & strawberry blue is what i had in my last run. Thankz to this kat that romes this site also put me up on the ganja bath. so now im giving my femalez a soakin. since i been doing this, the one on the right is showing new growth and stretch. the female on the left is kinda slow to show growth but stretching a lil. :watchplant:happy farmin..!!

kjz71521