What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Growing Inside A Speaker 101!! earluwonder skunk & Big Bud.

Hey everyone, ide just like too throw this in here, i was orriginally intending to grow in a fairly large sized box, but have converted to a VERY micro speaker box grow, im having some problems, and slowly working them out, one step at a time. learn as u grow!

anyways, a little background for you.

this is my first time growing, and ive screwed up alot, but im currently germinating another seed of big bud, and am going to be putting that in a small pill container.(pics too come)

first off, i germinated a seed inbetween 8 layers of very moist paper towel, and left them in a place where it was a constant 25 Celsius and it germed perfectly, but unfortunatly, i didnt check on it for a week, and it had grown a tremendous amount, in the paper towel. so i took it out carefully, and potted it in some coco i had lying around for my tarantula temperarily. i fed it straight water, and it grew some leaves, but they started to die, so i went out and got some real soil with nutrients in it, and transplanted it to that soil. it is not sitting but an inch from my 26 watt CFL and is starting to grow, after all this recovery.

pic one is my box, as you can see, very small, and pic two is of the plant currently, i will be updating every few days with pictures and questons that might come up. if you want previous pictures i can post them.

my plant is at the day 11 from when i trasnfered it too soil, i dont know if i should count it from the day i germinated it, which would put my plant at day 22...