What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Back Again...Nirvana Pure Power Plant

HydroFarmer

Hey Guys :wave:

Thought I would come back and share what was happening in the lab right now..:joint:

This time I am running Nirvana's PPP because of all the good things I have heard about the turnaround times and the yield numbers. Did some trimming of the popcorn on the bottoms..wanna focus on top growth This is my first time attempting supercropping...trying to really fill in the space and let that 1k do what it should.. Hoping for some good stuff in few more months....anyway here's whats happening as of now.

16 Buckets of RDWC (Only got 4 girls in flower right now)
GH Flora Series Nuts & Floralicous
Room Temps: 70-80 degrees
pH: 5.8

My new 1K...:woohoo:
picture.php

The Ladies..only got four girls flowering right now..been in 12/12 about 2 weeks
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

Here's two clones that I wanna make moms...:joint:

picture.php

picture.php

Well that's about it for now..any comments, questions are always welcome...

Peace,

HF...:joint:

THC123

Veteran
lookin good , , why don't u have reflective foil or white plastic on the walls and floor and ceiling??

HydroFarmer

lookin good , , why don't u have reflective foil or white plastic on the walls and floor and ceiling??
You know what I actually have some panels I made for my first grow that are hanging on the walls of my flower room...can really see them in the pic. That brick wall is the only one not covered with anything simply because of the layout of the room.. The panels are moveable and I just reposition them on the areas down low that don't get much light

THC123